2009 National Team

Dionisio Carey Alaena Carey
Dylan Cash Abigail Lowe
Kohen Kerr Laura Morley                                                                 
Keith Lloyd Crystal Rahming
Zach Moses Taryn Smith
Dustin Tynes Jacinda Williams
Camron Bruney Maya Albury
Zarian Cleare Bria Deveaux

Evante Gibson

Lauren Glinton
Matthew Lowe Gabrielle Greene
Toby McCarroll Berchadette Moss
Laron Morley Riquel Rolle
John Bradley Je'Nae Saunders
Devonn Knowles Ashley Butler
Armando Moss McKayla Lightbourn
Mancer Roberts Shaunte Moss
Cameron Rolle Amber Weech
Pemrae Walker Ariel Weech
Delano McIntosh Arianna Vanderpool-Wallace
Vereance Burrows Alana Dillette

Welcome to The Bahamas Aquatics Federation

The Bahamas Swimming Federation ('BSF') is responsible for the development, promotion and control of Swimming, Diving, Synchronized Swimming, Water Polo, Open Water Swimming and Masters Swimming in the Commonwealth of The Bahamas.


The CARIFTA 2017 Swimming Championships will be held in Nassau, The Bahamas beginning April 15, 2017, and hosted by the Bahamas Swimming Federation.....more

Video Gallery

Official Partners

April 15th, 2017 9:00am EST