2010 National Team

Dionisio Carey Jourdan Bevans
Farion Cooper Leslie Campbell
Aaron Levarity Joanna Evans
Zach Moses Doran Reed
Meshach Roberts Simone Sturrup
Zarian Cleare Andreas Weech
Peter Farquharson Gabrielle Greene
T'Auren Moss Abigail Lowe
Dustin Tynes Berchadette Moss
Anibal Hernandez Valdes Laura Morley
Evante Gibson Riquel Rolle
Matthew Lowe Taryn Smith
Toby McCarroll Jacinda Williams
Delano McIntosh Maya Albury
Armando Moss Ashley Butler
Mancer Roberts Kadesha Culmer
Michael McIntosh Bria Deveaux
Chadeau Wilson McKayla Lightbourn
Inoa Charlton Shaunte Moss                                         
John Bradley Je'Nae Saunders
Vereance Burrows Ariel Weech
  Arianna Vanderpool-Wallace
  Alana Dillette
  Alicia Lightbourne
  Teisha Lightbourne
  Jenna Chaplin

Welcome to The Bahamas Swimming Federation

The Bahamas Swimming Federation ('BSF') is responsible for the development, promotion and control of Swimming, Diving, Synchronized Swimming, Water Polo, Open Water Swimming and Masters Swimming in the Commonwealth of The Bahamas.


The CARIFTA 2017 Swimming Championships will be held in Nassau, The Bahamas beginning April 15, 2017, and hosted by the Bahamas Swimming Federation.....more

Video Gallery

Official Partners

April 15th, 2017 9:00am EST